The Accursed Kings Series Books 1-3 by Maurice Druon – $1.99 (Kindle ebook)

By | May 15, 2019 9:47 am EST

A collection of the first three books in Maurice Druon’s epic historical fiction series, The Accursed Kings.
This bundle collects the first three novels of The Accursed Kings: THE IRON KING, THE STRANGLED QUEEN and THE POISONED CROWN.…B00NEO1MWY

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.