Memory’s Legion: The Complete Expanse Story Collection (The Expanse) (eBook) by James S. A. Corey $3.99

By | September 18, 2022 9:27 am EST

First time on sale
$11.00 lower ( %73 savings) than the regular price of $14.99
Available Retailers:

Author James S. A. Corey
Publisher Orbit
Publication date March 15, 2022
Print length 460 pages
Customer Reviews ????? / 1,458 ratings

From Leviathan Wakes to Leviathan Falls , James S. A. Corey’s Hugo Award-winning Expanse series has redefined modern space opera. Now, available in print for the first time comes the complete collection of short fiction set in the Expanse universe, including both a brand-new novella set after the events of Leviathan Falls and author’s notes on each story.
On Mars, a scientist experiments with a new engine that will one day become the drive that fuels humanity’s journey into the stars.
On an asteroid station, a group of prisoners are oblivious to the catastrophe that awaits them.
On a future Earth beset by overpopulation, pollution, and poverty, a crime boss desperately seeks to find a way off planet.
On an alien world, a human family struggles to establish a colony and make a new home.
All these stories and more are featured in this unmissable collection of short fiction set in the hardscrabble world of The Expanse.
The Expanse Short Fiction
The Butcher of Anderson Station
The Churn
Gods of Risk
The Vital Abyss
Strange Dogs
The Sins of our Fathers…B096RSDCVK

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.