Inxs – Recorded Live At The Us Festival 1983 – Vinyl $18.6

By | May 15, 2023 4:48 pm EST

2022 is the 40th anniversary of INXS’s third studio album, Shabooh Shoobah. The band’s first true global release that gifted the world hits such as "Don’t Change" and "The One Thing."
On October 28, Petrol Records/UMe will release INXS – Recorded Live At The US Festival 1983. Previously unreleased and featuring nine of the ten tracks that appear on Shabooh Shoobah – available on LP and CD.
180g black vinyl
1. Soul Mistake
2. Here Comes
3. Jan’s Song
4. Spy Of Love
5. To Look At You
6. The One Thing
7. Old World New World
8. Black And White
9. Don’t Change…1991905211

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.